Staff & Board of Trustees

The Historical Society offices can be reached at (937) 324-0657. Phone extensions for each staff member are listed below their name and title.

If you have specific research related inquiries, please contact our staff and volunteers in the Fisher Family Library and Archives by clicking here (coming soon!).

Ardath Dellapina
Education and Program Director
ext. 231

Bridget Doane
Director of Development
ext. 242

Kasey Eichensehr
Senior Curator
ext. 227

Natalie Fritz
Curator of Library and Archives
ext. 234

Tom Payne

Anna Roberts
Receptionist/Accounting Clerk
ext. 221

Roger Sherrock
Chief Executive Officer
ext. 225

Virginia Weygandt
Director of Collections
ext. 224

2018 Board of Trustees

Mark Roberts—President
Larry McCoy—Vice President
John Hays—Treasurer
William Smith—Secretary
Lori Clark
Drew Kolb
Ed Kranz
Mary Latham
William R. MacGregor
Bradley Minerd
Nancy Pence
Eric Powell
Ronald V. Rhine
James Roediger
Paul W. Schanher
Arthur Solomon
Eric Turner